The Best Chef Followers Award 2021

This award was introduced in 2018 to value the opinion of the audience of The Best Chef’s followers on social media.

The Best Chef Fol-LOVERS Award powered by Custom Culinary winner in 2020 was Rafa Costa e Silva from Brazil and in 2019 and 2018 Gregoire Berger from France.

Now it is time to vote for your favorite chef of the year 2021! We present you the list of 200 finalists from which you can choose the new winner of the FOLLOWERS Award sponsored by Custom Culinary. The Winner will be announced at The Best Chef Awards Ceremony on 15th September in Amsterdam.

Support your favorite chef and cast your vote for them. Thank you!



Karime Lopez

Jonathan K. Berntsen

Thierry Theys

Jacob Jan Boerma & Randy Karman

Ángel León

Ernesto Iaccarino

Natsuko Shoji

Atsushi Tanaka

Dalad Kambhu

Rodrigo Oliveira






PJ_logo_full colour
LNC Script EST 1986_RGB